top of page
  • Writer's pictureFrancesca Matteoda

Chakra meditation

Updated: Feb 28, 2021

As promised yesterday, here is a short meditation that aims to unblock your chakras and help the energy flow smoothly from one point to another.


All the instructions are given in the video, and there are no contraindications, so make yourselves comfortable and click on the link :-)


The picture that goes with the video is of a tree in the Casa de Campo before the snowstorm uprooted thousands of them. I stopped to photograph it as there were lots of magpies making an absolute racket, and when I looked up I saw why... Can you spot the cat way up in the left hand branch?


As always, I'd love to hear your feedback on the meditation.


Namaste



14 views

Recent Posts

See All

COVID-19 & yoga

It's funny that I started this blog/vlog in the middle of the first COVID-19 lockdown, and in fact entitled it "Yoga in the times of Covid-19", just over two years ago. My intention at the time was to

bottom of page