top of page
  • Writer's pictureFrancesca Matteoda

Arm exercises

Hi everybody! Long time no "see"! I'm sorry for the long gap between posts, but things have been hectic. I have extracurricular activities going on every evening and have found it difficult to record new videos.

Today's video is all about toning the arms and releasing tension from the shoulders. There aren't any specific contraindications to any of these exercises, so long as you have healthy shoulders and arms, but please do not attempt these if you have a shoulder or arm injury without consulting your doctor first.

As usual, if you have any queries, feel free to send me a message or comment below.

Namaste and have a great week.



21 views

Recent Posts

See All

COVID-19 & yoga

It's funny that I started this blog/vlog in the middle of the first COVID-19 lockdown, and in fact entitled it "Yoga in the times of Covid-19", just over two years ago. My intention at the time was to

bottom of page