top of page
  • Writer's pictureFrancesca Matteoda

Goodbye, don't cry, baby dear wipe a tear from your eye...

Sorry folks, but I've decided to drop this blog. Back in February I wrote a post stating that I was back, but I havent' posted since... I wasn't lying, I thought I would have more time to dedicate to this, but things turned out differently. So this will be my last post. I won't actually take the site down, I'm just cancelling the premium susbscription, so I may be able to post things later on, I'm not sure. A huge thank you to all those who patiently continued to follow me. I hope our paths will meet again. Remember that yoga can help achieve a good balance between physical and mental health, so please don't stop! My very best wishes, NAMASTE

14 views

Recent Posts

See All

I'm back!

Hi folks ❤️ Have you missed me? I know I've certainly missed you, and the chance to upload my videos and share some of that yoga love with you all. If you've been following me since the beginning, you

COVID-19 & yoga

It's funny that I started this blog/vlog in the middle of the first COVID-19 lockdown, and in fact entitled it "Yoga in the times of Covid-19", just over two years ago. My intention at the time was to

bottom of page